Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Assessments

Standardized testing schedule for the school year is displayed in the calendar. Dates are subject to change. For more information, contact Donald Backner at Donald.Backner@district196.org or call 651-683-6970.

View District Assessments Overview

Oak Ridge Assessments Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23